Educational leadership & learning

I have been playing around with a format with which to share key headline whole school data with my governors, any external visitors, and at times myself (I find it helps to have it all on one page).

Part of the complication has been explaining the changes from NC levels to not (plus the extra bumper year of Y2 and Y6 in 2014-2015).

The format attached is based on using the Assessment Journeys I have also shared on this blog: essentially keeping a track of percentages of pupils meeting the End of Year Expectations (EYE) or the percentage who exceeded as Deep Learning Experts (DLE), along with EYFS and phonics percentages.

Data overview master

I am sure I will adapt and change it over the coming years, to respond no doubt to the adapting and changing accountability system.

Please feel free to ignore, use or adapt as you wish.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

